Newsletter 2012-13

horizontal rule

Homepage Contact Us Key Information Newsletter 2012-13 Photo Gallery 2012-3 Learning For Parents For Pupils For Teachers For Governors Diary Dates Partnerships Photo Archive Search the site Site Map Ex-Pupils/Leavers

 

horizontal rule

View our newsletter archive

horizontal rule

Summer Term

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 3rd May 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 26th April 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 19th April 2013

Spring Term

Chad Vale Newsletter: Thursday 28th March 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 22nd March 2013- no newsletter (snow closure)

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 15th March 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 8th March 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 1st March 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 15th February 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 8th February 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 1st February 2013

Bockleton Presentation 2013 (pdf)

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 25th January 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 18th January 2013

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 11th January 2013

Autumn Term 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 21st December 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 14th December 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 7th December 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 30th November 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 23rd November 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Wednesday 14th November 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 9th November 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 2nd November 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 19th October 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 12th October 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 5th October 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 28th September 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 21st September 2012

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 14th September 2012

Manor Adventure 2013 (for Y5/6 children) 1st letter

Manor Adventure 2013 Presentation (Powerpoint)

Chad Vale Newsletter: Friday 7th September 2012

horizontal rule

 

Send mail to webmaster@chadvale.bham.sch.uk with questions or comments about this web site.     

The Pod

 

Want to make a payment online?

Copyright 2013 Chad Vale Primary School

horizontal rule